The Asparagus revolution is here! I’m moving to a new Blog Site!

It’s been over a year since I last managed a blog post on this site.

I needed a break from writing and needed to get my teeth into a project with a bit more direction.

So, I bring you the Asparagus Revolution.

It’s a place for all my writing on community and connection and social change for sustainability. And it’s also a place for experimenting with social norms and community. Come along and play with me!

Thanks for reading this eclectic mix of writing for the last few years.

xox

Leave a Reply

